feelings

AHHHH! I am so excited. During this whole process, I think I only stressed about money one time, which is awesome because I use to be a huge worrier. God freed me from that! Our team raised the money we needed with no problems. Yesterday, I started to feel a little overwhelmed, tired, nervous, scared. I think that is probably natural. Joseph encouraged me to read some scripture and pray about it. It was nice to just sit and reflect on why I am going over there. Then at college group, I was really encouraged by my friends. REALLY encouraged. I felt so loved. I am excited to be that to other people, to be encouraging and loving. I don’t want to shove anything down their throats, I just want to be a light to the girls and guys in Estonia and share what God has done for me. I must pack, but I will leave you with a picture. Feel free to post a caption. 

pup and flowers

love.

One response to “feelings

  1. Great pictures. I am so happy you have let go of worrying about money – as that is God’s job. Life is so much more beautiful!

    Love those headbands.

Leave a Reply

